Shop
Hyde Park Floral & Garden
3505 Michigan Ave Cincinnati, OH 45208
LOCAL: (513) 871-9888
0
Customer Reviews
Hyde Park Floral & Garden
Local Cincinnati, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to order online and delivered when requested. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely colour palette. Beautiful arrangement. I appreciate that all my requests were honored.My sister-in-law was very pleased.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The bouquet ordered was absolutely beautiful. Everyone in the office admired it. I have consistently ordered from Hyde Park in the past and will continue to do so due to their quality of work.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2020, 1:54 pm

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your satisfaction with our work and we look forward to serving your floral needs in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Online order was fulfilled in a timely manner with a wonderful arrangement.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2020, 3:45 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope to be able to work with you again soon.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The daisies were a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it! She said the flowers lasted a couple of weeks. Thank you so much!
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2020, 11:42 am

Hi Nancy, We want to thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us. We sincerely appreciate hearing from our customers that they are happy with our work. We hope we can help service your floral needs again soon!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very east to order online. They looks exactly like the photo. Beautiful
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick, easy, beautiful and the arrangement brought much joy!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 1:06 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love knowing that our arrangements bring joy to our customers. We appreciate your taking the time to express your satisfaction.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I got lots of praise from Mom about the bouquet, especially about its longevity. I'll be back next year.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 8:07 am

Hello, James. We want to thank you for taking the time to submit such a great review. We certainly appreciate it. We love knowing our customers are happy. Thanks again!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 8:09 am

Hi Lois, You are so kind to take time to write a review, especially one that is so wonderful. We love to hear from our customers to know they are happy with our designs. Thank you so much. We sincerely appreciate it.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very easy online service
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Flowers were nice and delivery was on time.
MELANIE's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2020, 2:27 pm

Thank you so much, William, for taking the time to give such a great review. We sincerely appreciate it. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful, and no contact pick up was very easy! My mom loved the arrangement!
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 7:50 am

Thank you so much Kara for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We appreciate knowing our customers are happy. Thanks again. Melanie
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for providing a great service
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 7:51 am

These are certainly difficult times, and we are happy to be able to provide this service safely to our customers. Thank you so much for your review. Melanie
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered the Designer's Choice for Mother's Day and it couldn't have come out more perfect! Very pleased to support a local business, everything was easy, beautiful, will be ordering from here again!
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 11:46 am

Hi Lisa! You are so kind to leave such a wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time for us. We love knowing our customers are happy. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again. Maria
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I found the process very quick and easy when I needed to acknowledge a death but was worried about physical contact right now. Thank you.
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 11:42 am

Hi Lisa! You are so kind to leave such a wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time for us. We love knowing our customers are happy. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again. Maria
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The plant I ordered was beautiful, the staff was efficient and helpful.
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 10:42 am

Hello Kathleen, Thank you so much for your kind review. We sincerely appreciate your taking time to enter it. We hope you enjoy your new plant. Maria
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for being “open” during the pandemic & delivering joy to my friend during a tough time.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 10:44 am

Hi Gregory, We know that flowers can uplift a soul, and we all need that now more than ever. Thank you for your kind review and for sending joy to your friend. Melanie
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful and non-traditional arrangement!
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 11:42 am

Thank you for your kind comment, we are pleased to hear that our customers are happy.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Lovely arrangement! Thank you sooo much:-)
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thank you for making our 15th Anniversary so special with your beautiful flowers and artistic design! My wife absolutely loved them!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2020, 11:51 am

You are so kind to leave us such a nice review. Thank you so much. We love hearing that our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I didn’t see my purchase but my friends tell me it was beautiful and perfect for their table. Thank you!
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2019, 10:33 am

Thank you so much for you awesome review. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to place a review. We especially love hearing that our customers are happy with their products they order. We hope we can assist you in the future with your floral needs.
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Lovely arrangement and was delivered on time.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2019, 2:27 pm

Hello Alice, Thank you so much for taking the time to place such a wonderful review. We appreciate hearing that our customers are pleased. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2019, 9:44 am

Thank you, John, for your kind words. It's always uplifting to us to hear that our customers are pleased with their experience.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flower were gorgeous!
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2019, 10:08 am

Thank you, Martha, for your kind review. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. We love knowing that our customers are happy.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The site was easy to use and they delivered in a timely manner. The product looked great!!! was very pleased!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2019, 12:32 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate knowing our customers are satisfied.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Best arrangement that I have seen out of all the other flower company’s I’ve ordered from.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2019, 11:35 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate it. Melanie
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered for my Sisters Birthday and the arrangement was beautiful! The colors were vibrant and she loved them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cincinnati, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Hyde Park Floral & Garden
3505 Michigan Ave
Cincinnati, OH. 45208
Local: (513) 871-9888

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

Plants